BSN Members

Profile photo of Andrew Thiel
Name:Andrew Thiel
Business:Abstract Marketing
Phone:519-397-4444
Address:216 King St. W., Chatham
Email:andrew@abstractmarketing.ca
Profile picture
Name:Ashley Van Zelst
Phone:(519) 397-4144
Address:526 Grand Avenue East, Chatham
Email:completelyyou@gmail.com
Profile picture
Name:Brian Weber
Business:First Choice Building Restoration
Phone:(519) 352-8900
Address:465 Riverview Drive, Chatham Ontario N7M 0N3
Email:service@firstchoicebuilding.ca
Website:www.firstchoicebuildingrenovations.com
Profile picture
Name:Chilled Cork
Business:Chilled Cork
Phone:(519) 354-7818
Address:2 King St W, Chatham, ON N7M 1C6
Email:pete@retrosuites.com
Website:retrosuites.com/chilledcork
Profile photo of Colin Goudreau
Name:Colin Goudreau
Business:Goudreau Chiropractic & Acupuncture
Phone:519-784-9484
Address:419 St. Clair St., Unit 3, Chatham, Ontario
Email:goudreaudc@gmail.com
Profile photo of Chris Summerfield
Name:Chris Summerfield
Business:Post Media
Phone:5193583649
Address:138 King Street West Chatham, ON N7M 1E3
Email:csummerfield@postmedia.com
Website:https://www.chathamdailynews.ca/
Profile photo of Dave Macko
Name:Dave Macko
Business:Armstrong-Macko Autopro
Phone:519.354.3070
Address:77 Leeson Dr. Chatham, ON N7M 5T9
Email:dave@armstrongmacko.com
Website:www.armstrongmacko.com
Profile photo of Eric J Koscielski CFP
Name:Eric J Koscielski CFP
Business:Balance Wealth Management Group
Phone:(519) 351-0101
Address:2-101 Keil Dr S. Chatham, ON N7M 3H2
Email:eric@balancewealth.ca
Website:www.balancewealth.ca
Profile photo of Erin Walker
Name:Erin Walker
Business:Habitat for Humanity Chatham-Kent
Phone:(519) 352-4440
Address:566 Riverview Dr
Email:erin@habitatchatham-kent.ca
Website:https://habitatchatham-kent.ca
Profile picture
Name:Greg Bain
Business:Fix It Auto - Chatham
Phone:(519) 352-3350
Address:315 Richmond St, Chatham, ON N7M 1P5
Email:chatham@fixauto.com
Website:fixauto.com
Profile picture
Name:Jeff Comiskey
Business:All-Risks Insurance Brokers Limited
Phone:(519) 360-2511
Email:jcomiskey@all-risks.com
Website:https://www.all-risks.com
Profile picture
Name:Jim Kennedy - Independent Contractor - Expedia Cruises
Business:Jim Kennedy - Independent Contractor - Expedia Cruises
Phone:(226) 367-0597
Address:18 Vida Street, Blenheim Ontario N0P 1A0
Email:jkennedy@expediacruises.ca
Website:www.expediacruises.ca/jimkennedy
Profile photo of Eric Gaudrault
Name:Eric Gaudrault
Business:JMHI Insurance Group
Phone:226-312-2020
Address:550 Richmond Street, Chatham, ON N7M 1R2
Email:eric@jmhigroup.ca
Profile photo of Lori Phillips
Name:Lori Phillips
Business:Baker Tilly Canada Cooperative
Phone:519-351-2024
Address:62 Keil Dr. S., Chatham
Email:laphillips@bakertilly.ca
Website:https://www.bakertilly.ca
Profile photo of Penny Wilton
Name:Penny Wilton
Business:Royal LePage Peifer Realty
Phone:519-360-0315
Address:42 Talbot St. W., Blenheim
Email:penny@pennywilton.com
Website:www.pennywilton.com
Profile picture
Name:Retro Suites
Business:Retro Suites
Phone:(519) 351-5885
Address:2 King St W, Chatham, ON N7M 1C6
Email:tina@retrosuites.com
Website:retrosuites.com
Profile picture
Name:Rob Schepanowski
Business:Impact Graphics & Signs
Phone:(519) 352-2295
Address:281 Richmond st, Chatham
Email:rob.schep@outlook.com
Website:impactgraphicsandsigns.ca
Profile picture
Name:Brad Butzer
Business:CM Print & Design
Phone:(519) 354-2920
Address:1001 Richmond St. Chatham
Email:brad@cmprint.ca
Website:www.cmprint.ca